logo-dw

Go Back   Dreamweaver Club Forums > Dreamweaver forums > Spry
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-09-2009, 08:23 PM   #1
gigiloumill
gigiloumill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Miami, FL
Posts: 493
Default spry..

How come all these spry options do not work in a browser? Thanks
gigiloumill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2009, 08:26 PM   #2
rico1931
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Buffalo
Posts: 198
Default

what do you mean? you have to also upload the spry folder
rico1931 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2009, 08:30 PM   #3
gigiloumill
gigiloumill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Miami, FL
Posts: 493
Default

I'm just testing. while in "Live view" it'll work perfect, but in a browser they do not.
gigiloumill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2009, 08:51 PM   #4
DWcourse
DWcourse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3,276
Default

they work in the browser when previewing for me.
__________________
If my answer helped, check out DWcourse.com for Dreamweaver tips and tutorials.
DWcourse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2009, 01:49 AM   #5
gigiloumill
gigiloumill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Miami, FL
Posts: 493
Default

Any suggestions? Thanks.
gigiloumill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2009, 02:29 AM   #6
DWcourse
DWcourse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3,276
Default

Is your site defined correctly so that the link work correctly when Previewing?
__________________
If my answer helped, check out DWcourse.com for Dreamweaver tips and tutorials.
DWcourse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2009, 12:50 PM   #7
gigiloumill
gigiloumill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Miami, FL
Posts: 493
Default

I'm sorry I'm new at DW. Can you explain please? Thanks
gigiloumill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2009, 01:38 PM   #8
DWcourse
DWcourse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3,276
Default

Not sure that's your issue but defining your site is covered in this tutorial: http://www.dreamweaverclub.com/define-your-site.php
__________________
If my answer helped, check out DWcourse.com for Dreamweaver tips and tutorials.
DWcourse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2009, 01:58 PM   #9
gigiloumill
gigiloumill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Miami, FL
Posts: 493
Default

I got it. I actually deleted the whole site and started from scratch. For some reason some files were corrupted. Now it's working properly. Thanks.
gigiloumill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2009, 02:45 PM   #10
gigiloumill
gigiloumill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Miami, FL
Posts: 493
Default

Ok, in Firefox the tab works perfect but in IE all tabs are merged in one. Any suggestions? Thanks
gigiloumill is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2006 DreamweaverClub.com