logo-dw

Go Back   Dreamweaver Club Forums > Dreamweaver forums > Web Hosting and FTP
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-09-2007, 06:42 PM   #1
wasovs4
wasovs4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Sheffeild
Posts: 108
Exclamation Cant View The Site :s

I Uploaded My New Layout For My Site It Was Working For A While But Now Is Showing Just www.projectwasim.co.uk/-

the sites url is www.projectwasim.co.uk

Can Anyone Help Me Please

Im Using www.1and1.co.uk
__________________
www.emeraldprestige.co.uk
wasovs4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2007, 08:46 PM   #2
davidj
davidj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: The Toon (newcastle upon Tyne)
Posts: 8,256
Default

i can see your site?

and its a nice design although you need to revisit the text as the wording reads slightly amateurish
__________________
Would you like to learn PHP from me? Check out -> www.codezenith.co.uk
davidj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2007, 12:59 AM   #3
owner
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 64
Default

I can to, its an ice cube
owner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2007, 07:47 PM   #4
wasovs4
wasovs4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Sheffeild
Posts: 108
Thumbs up

THANKS FOR EVERYONES HELP I FIXED IT IN THE END THERE WERE SOME CODING PROBLEMS ANY WAY RANK MY LATEST PROJECT www.ubdrinks.com
__________________
www.emeraldprestige.co.uk
wasovs4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2007, 07:53 PM   #5
davidj
davidj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: The Toon (newcastle upon Tyne)
Posts: 8,256
Default

thats a nice site

is it all your own work?

smaill point... Im using IE and get the dreaded "click to activate and use this control" tooltip. There is a work around which someone will come by and mention. The latest DW version has a fix.
__________________
Would you like to learn PHP from me? Check out -> www.codezenith.co.uk
davidj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2007, 12:08 PM   #6
domedia
Administrator
domedia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 9,730
Default

Flash 8 also has a fix for this
domedia is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2006 DreamweaverClub.com