logo-dw

Go Back   Dreamweaver Club Forums > Dreamweaver forums > Spry
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-30-2011, 01:23 AM   #1
captainnemo
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 4
Default Links inside tab panels

Hi.
I am using Spry tabbed panels in one of my sites and works pretty good.
The only thing that i cant do now is that every tab works like a link in the entire page, i mean, when click the tab, change the panel content and link to anoter url.
You can see the page here: http://www.sarax.com.mx/nueva/index.html

Somebody knows how can i do that?

Thanks, in advanced.
captainnemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2011, 02:20 AM   #2
edbr
edbr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Bali
Posts: 11,162
Default

your links are all to <a href="#" so this wont go anywhere
__________________
If you're happy and you know it shake your meds!
different style links examples

Flight / Hotel search
Free script download
Bali Villas
edbr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2011, 01:14 PM   #3
captainnemo
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 4
Default Not that links

The page is on development.
I am talking about the links in the tabs, not in the spry menu inside de tab content.
the word "tapetes", "químicos" and "equipos" has a link but aren´t working.
Thanks.
captainnemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2011, 01:32 PM   #4
domedia
Administrator
domedia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 9,730
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by captainnemo View Post
the word "tapetes", "químicos" and "equipos" has a link but aren´t working.
As tabs they worked great for me.
domedia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2011, 04:26 PM   #5
captainnemo
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 4
Default As tabs works, but not as links

I want that the tabs work like tabs, but as link too.
captainnemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2011, 01:49 PM   #6
domedia
Administrator
domedia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 9,730
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by captainnemo View Post
I want that the tabs work like tabs, but as link too.
How do you expect this to work in the browser?
domedia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2011, 03:37 PM   #7
captainnemo
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 4
Default

I want that when i click on tab "tapetes", the tab changes and the browser go to a link, and when i click on tab "quimicos", the tab changes and the browser go to a diferent link. It's possible?
captainnemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2011, 05:02 PM   #8
domedia
Administrator
domedia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 9,730
Default

Why would you need the tab to change? When you click the link, you're leaving the page.
domedia is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2006 DreamweaverClub.com