logo-dw

Go Back   Dreamweaver Club Forums > Dreamweaver forums > Spry
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-12-2009, 09:51 PM   #11
toto1004
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 9
Default

I know me too! Or else I make a new one somewhere on the page, and that somehow activates the blue tab in my original menu to start working again. Maybe it's a bug?
toto1004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2009, 10:21 PM   #12
DWcourse
DWcourse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3,276
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by toto1004 View Post
Maybe it's a bug?
I'd say it's a big, fat cockroach!

And BTW, inserting a second menu worked for me as well except I had to rename the original menu MenuBar2 to get that to work!
__________________
If my answer helped, check out DWcourse.com for Dreamweaver tips and tutorials.
DWcourse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2009, 02:56 PM   #13
toto1004
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 9
Default

a big fat nasty cockroach!! Anyways, thanks for looking into the issue for me!
toto1004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2010, 08:42 PM   #14
LaserSailor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 8
Default A solution to missing blue selection tab on spry menu bar

I was able to fix this by going to the html code and making a change in the text for one of the menu items. Once I did that, the blue selection tab on the spry horizontal menu bar showed up.
LaserSailor is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2006 DreamweaverClub.com