Dreamweaver Club Forums

Dreamweaver Club Forums (http://www.dreamweaverclub.com/forum//index.php)
-   CMS (wordpress,Drupal,joomla etc) (http://www.dreamweaverclub.com/forum//forumdisplay.php?f=193)
-   -   Top 5 Wordpress plugins (http://www.dreamweaverclub.com/forum//showthread.php?t=40675)

pipeten 06-09-2011 04:34 PM

Top 5 Wordpress plugins
 
What are your top 5 wordpress plugins you like to use?

My favourites are:

WordPress SEO - http://yoast.com/wordpress/seo/
Akismet - http://akismet.com/
Broken Link Checker - http://w-shadow.com/blog/2007/08/05/...for-wordpress/
WP to Twitter - http://www.joedolson.com/articles/wp-to-twitter/
NextGEN - http://alexrabe.de/wordpress-plugins/nextgen-gallery/

DWcourse 08-06-2011 03:09 AM

I like:

Gravity Forms: http://www.gravityforms.com/ (commercial but worth it)

Twitter Blackbird Pie: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/...blackbird-pie/

Widget Logic: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/widget-logic/

HostingBee 08-06-2011 03:10 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by pipeten (Post 195851)
What are your top 5 wordpress plugins you like to use?

My favourites are:

WordPress SEO - http://yoast.com/wordpress/seo/
Akismet - http://akismet.com/
Broken Link Checker - http://w-shadow.com/blog/2007/08/05/...for-wordpress/
WP to Twitter - http://www.joedolson.com/articles/wp-to-twitter/
NextGEN - http://alexrabe.de/wordpress-plugins/nextgen-gallery/

Hi, enough for me. I also use these much. But have more always best.:roll:

websleeper 08-08-2011 07:16 PM

My favorites:

Dean's FCK Editor: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/...dpress-plugin/

Contact Form: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/contact-form-7/

Configurable tag cloud widget: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/...-cloud-widget/

loveDesign 09-09-2013 01:45 PM

For me Top 3 is -
Form Maker -http://wordpress.org/plugins/form-maker/ ,
All in one SEO pack - http://wordpress.org/plugins/all-in-one-seo-pack/
Nextgen Gallery - http://wordpress.org/plugins/nextgen-gallery/

d a v e 09-10-2013 08:38 AM

admin in English!

jffmok 02-25-2015 03:27 PM

Here is my top 5 plugins list -

1. All in One SEO Pack - WordPress Seo plugin.
2. Ninja Forms - WordPress form builder plugin
3. Slider - WordPress slider plugin
4. Wp Lightbox 2 - WordPress Lightbox plugin
5. Facebook like box - Like box plugin

julia123 03-05-2015 10:32 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by pipeten (Post 195851)
What are your top 5 wordpress plugins you like to use?

My favourites are:

WordPress SEO - http://yoast.com/wordpress/seo/
Akismet - http://akismet.com/
Broken Link Checker - http://w-shadow.com/blog/2007/08/05/...for-wordpress/
WP to Twitter - http://www.joedolson.com/articles/wp-to-twitter/
NextGEN - http://alexrabe.de/wordpress-plugins/nextgen-gallery/

thank you. nice work


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:31 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2006 DreamweaverClub.com