PDA

View Full Version : update records in repeat region


dirk.mauroo
10-11-2016, 11:09 AM
Hoi,

I want to update records in a repeat region .

How can I do this in dreamweaver ?

Thanks

edbr
10-12-2016, 01:59 AM
I cant help you directly as i dont work with ASP or dreamweaver templates but after a quick yahoge i found this easy to follow tutorial, hope it helps. let us know how you get on
http://www.dreamweaverfever.com/tutorials/dreamweavermx/recent-updates-upd.asp

Bill Goldberg
04-26-2017, 05:24 AM
Thank you very much for you useful link Mr.edbr, again and again, am getting a lot of useful and informative stuff from you.