PDA

View Full Version : Slick Carousel


Chris<---beginner
04-10-2016, 06:39 PM
Greeting,
Does anyone know how to put the Slick Carousel into adobe muse? Do I need a plugin?
Thanks
Chris

Chris<---beginner
04-10-2016, 06:39 PM
link removed

edbr
04-14-2016, 08:01 AM
link shows virus link removed

Chris<---beginner
04-14-2016, 10:35 PM
link shows virus link removed

Is the carousel a virus. That may explain why I couldn't get it to work.

edbr
04-15-2016, 02:05 AM
i dont know your link was blocked by my anti virus software and i didnt go any further

Chris<---beginner
04-15-2016, 02:16 AM
i dont know your link was blocked by my anti virus software and i didnt go any further

Strange, I am still having issues putting the code in. Do you have any experience with html coding? Does the more effects you put in slow the browser?
Thank you,
Chris

edbr
04-15-2016, 02:17 AM
yes any action added will slow response but by how much depends on the action , ie are the images too large etc