PDA

View Full Version : Can Someone Help?

Trisha
01-28-2015, 05:49 AM
Hi guys, I'm a newbie here and just joined. I guess really this ought to go in the jobs section, but since it doesn't look as though many go in there I am posting here.

I have an old template that I've been using for many years and which over the years has been chopped and changed around quite a bit.

I'm really looking for someone that could re-do it for me, as it's really not looking that great any more.

Here is my website:

www.krcookshop.com (http://www.krcookshop.com)

I just really need a bit of a make-over for now (I can add pages, no problem) - it's really the menus to the right and left that I'm having problems with - I could do with some buttons - maybe rollovers to look nice. The whole thing doesn't seem to shrink down as it should either any more - it's just been messed around with too much.

Ultimately, I want to get a new, more up-to-date website, but for now, I just need this one working better!

Drop me an email at trisha@krbearsanddolls.com if you can help.

I've been using Dreamweaver MX for many years now, but only with templates and never really got into the difficult stuff!

Trisha ;-)

edbr
01-28-2015, 07:12 AM
yes its time i would say. you are really running a risk with that credit card form

Trisha
01-28-2015, 07:15 AM
yes its time i would say. you are really running a risk with that credit card form

The form itself is on mals-e.com secure server and I am PCI compliant.

Can you help with my work?

Best wishes,

Trisha

edbr
01-28-2015, 07:56 AM
no i cant , i really dont have any time. i would suggest dave or ricky they might be able to take some work on

Trisha
01-28-2015, 08:27 AM
no i cant , i really dont have any time. i would suggest dave or ricky they might be able to take some work on

Thank you - hopefully they will see this thread :lol:

Best wishes,

Trisha

d a v e
01-28-2015, 09:40 AM