PDA

View Full Version : Spry submenu is always visible on page... help!


counterdrug1
09-25-2013, 02:33 PM
I just added a spry horizontal to my site, and I like the appearance of it. However, I added a submenu to one of the links, and it stays displayed ALL THE TIME. I thought spry submenus were designed to be hidden until the top menu is either clicked or rolled over? Could someone take a look at my .css and lend a hand? Also... ive been developing on my mac so I've been checking my page on firefox, IE displays the submenu much farther down than firefox does. Any fixes or help would be greatly appreciated! :grin:

(This is my rookie season when it comes to website design, thanks for the patience!)

www.counterdrug.com (http://www.counterdrug.com) (I've only uploaded the home page)

goodsimphone
07-13-2015, 07:17 AM
I added a submenu to one of the links, and it stays displayed ALL THE TIME.
บาคาร่า (https://www.gclubtg.com/)

edbr
07-13-2015, 09:01 AM
then you did it wrong i would say

d a v e
07-13-2015, 05:56 PM
doesn't stay open all the time on latest firefox on windows. what version of explorer? works fine in explorer 11

can i just mention that it's confusing to underline text that isn't a link ;)

edbr
07-14-2015, 02:30 AM
spry menu?? cant see that