PDA

View Full Version : Spry issues


roselaw
05-24-2012, 05:47 PM
I am editing my company's website, and when I view the site without publishing it, it looks perfectly fine. However, when I uploaded it, the spry toolbar looks like tabbed text spanning the website. I'd like to get back to the toolbar I created.
If you click on the links, they still work and take you to the other pages of the site (where you can see the old tabs).
Here is the site: http://slroselaw.com/
If nothing else, how do I remove all parts of the spry coding so that it doesn't mess up my page? Worst case, I can just put the old tabs back in.
Thank you!

roselaw
05-24-2012, 05:51 PM
I'd also like to add, I did upload the spry folder.

johnMoss
05-24-2012, 07:43 PM
You can leave the spry, it will work just fine. 2 cents says you haven't uploaded the spry assets folder that got created when you added the new effect.
Look at your file directory for this site in your computer, and then compare it to what's on the server. See anything missing? :)