PDA

View Full Version : Paste analytics code on all pages of 1 domain?


angelsanchezjr
11-19-2011, 11:29 PM
Hi, i just want to know if i have to paste the analytics code on each page of my domain for example: www. xxxxxxxxx. com/xxxxxx/xxxxxx
or just in the main page? (www. xxxxx. com) somebody in google forums toldme about make a PHP index and paste the code there, but he didnīt toldme what else should it have or where to place it, what i want is that if my domain or my site has 2,5 or 10 pages, the analytics tells me how many visitors y have in all pages of my domain, not just the main page. (.com)
Any help Welcome
Thanks

domedia
11-20-2011, 06:15 AM
Hi Angel,

The code needs to be present on all pages.

If you're using a system like PHP includes, a CMS, or Dreamweavers template system, you will only need to insert it one place in order for all your pages to use it.

.

angelsanchezjr
11-28-2011, 09:19 PM
Hi Angel,

The code needs to be present on all pages.

If you're using a system like PHP includes, a CMS, or Dreamweavers template system, you will only need to insert it one place in order for all your pages to use it.

.
Thanks so much ! very usefull