PDA

View Full Version : Contact form issues


tony09uk
11-06-2011, 10:57 PM
Im struggling with a contact form, im trying to add recaptcha in it. how can I upload the code so someone can take a look at it and help me out? Im assuming the php code is always hidden when a page is uploaded to the internet?

johnMoss
11-07-2011, 02:31 PM
What specifically is happening that is causing you trouble?
To upload your code choose the go advanced option below and notice the icons top right of the box. You have choices of [html], [code], and [quote] Choose the code and when you click on it two code boxes will show on your text box. Copy & paste your code inside them...

tony09uk
11-07-2011, 09:14 PM
I seems I submitted this question halfway though writing it lol. My mind wandered and I went off to try a couple of ideas that failed.....oh well.

I will upload the form in the next week and so people can see the code and help me that way.

So at the moment, thanks for taking interest, but I will get back to ya' :D