PDA

View Full Version : Missing Link


Chapo
07-11-2011, 01:28 AM
oK... I uplaoded to see how my site was looking online, but then i realize that in Firefox i have a missing tab on my menu, but in IE apears, what could be possible wrong ? The missing tab is "News", just before Contact.

www.graphicempire.com

edbr
07-11-2011, 02:00 AM
<img src="images/botones/english/\xnews.png"
lose the backslash

Chapo
07-11-2011, 02:17 AM
Thanx.... you ROCK ..!!!