PDA

View Full Version : Top 5 Wordpress plugins


pipeten
06-09-2011, 04:34 PM
What are your top 5 wordpress plugins you like to use?

My favourites are:

WordPress SEO - http://yoast.com/wordpress/seo/
Akismet - http://akismet.com/
Broken Link Checker - http://w-shadow.com/blog/2007/08/05/broken-link-checker-for-wordpress/
WP to Twitter - http://www.joedolson.com/articles/wp-to-twitter/
NextGEN - http://alexrabe.de/wordpress-plugins/nextgen-gallery/

DWcourse
08-06-2011, 03:09 AM
I like:

Gravity Forms: http://www.gravityforms.com/ (commercial but worth it)

Twitter Blackbird Pie: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/twitter-blackbird-pie/

Widget Logic: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/widget-logic/

HostingBee
08-06-2011, 03:10 PM
What are your top 5 wordpress plugins you like to use?

My favourites are:

WordPress SEO - http://yoast.com/wordpress/seo/
Akismet - http://akismet.com/
Broken Link Checker - http://w-shadow.com/blog/2007/08/05/broken-link-checker-for-wordpress/
WP to Twitter - http://www.joedolson.com/articles/wp-to-twitter/
NextGEN - http://alexrabe.de/wordpress-plugins/nextgen-gallery/


Hi, enough for me. I also use these much. But have more always best.:roll:

websleeper
08-08-2011, 07:16 PM
My favorites:

Dean's FCK Editor: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/fckeditor-for-wordpress-plugin/

Contact Form: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/contact-form-7/

Configurable tag cloud widget: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/configurable-tag-cloud-widget/

loveDesign
09-09-2013, 01:45 PM
For me Top 3 is -
Form Maker -http://wordpress.org/plugins/form-maker/ ,
All in one SEO pack - http://wordpress.org/plugins/all-in-one-seo-pack/
Nextgen Gallery - http://wordpress.org/plugins/nextgen-gallery/

d a v e
09-10-2013, 08:38 AM
admin in English!

jffmok
02-25-2015, 03:27 PM
Here is my top 5 plugins list -

1. All in One SEO Pack - WordPress Seo plugin (https://wordpress.org/plugins/all-in-one-seo-pack).
2. Ninja Forms - WordPress form builder plugin (https://wordpress.org/plugins/ninja-forms)
3. Slider - WordPress slider plugin (https://wordpress.org/plugins/slider-image)
4. Wp Lightbox 2 - WordPress Lightbox plugin (https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-lightbox-2)
5. Facebook like box - Like box plugin (https://wordpress.org/plugins/like-box)

julia123
03-05-2015, 10:32 AM
What are your top 5 wordpress plugins you like to use?

My favourites are:

WordPress SEO - http://yoast.com/wordpress/seo/
Akismet - http://akismet.com/
Broken Link Checker - http://w-shadow.com/blog/2007/08/05/broken-link-checker-for-wordpress/
WP to Twitter - http://www.joedolson.com/articles/wp-to-twitter/
NextGEN - http://alexrabe.de/wordpress-plugins/nextgen-gallery/


thank you. nice work