PDA

View Full Version : dynamic site


theman68
06-04-2011, 10:22 AM
hi guys just one qu how can i make google read my sites content when everything is echoed from a database to the page
and i mean all that content everything lol

Corrosive
06-04-2011, 12:53 PM
When you echo from a database it will display as HTML so Google will read it. CMS sites get crawled in the same way as static ones.

DWcourse
06-04-2011, 04:44 PM
A good way to see what google see is simple to "View Source" for the page.