PDA

View Full Version : used software


jnb1258
03-06-2011, 05:14 PM
I'm using CS4 for windows, but recently purchased a mac. I can't afford to upgrade, so I'm looking for used software. If I buy used software that has been deactivated, can I install and activate the software on my machine?

johnMoss
03-07-2011, 03:38 AM
Yes. And each license allows for two computers.

johnMoss
03-07-2011, 03:40 AM
As I think about it, are you saying you'll still be using the windows version also? If not, they will convert your license for you and send you to a special link to download cs4 for mac.