PDA

View Full Version : Layout mode


AndreiDeholte
03-03-2011, 03:29 PM
Why did Adobe withdrew layout mode, starting from version CS4?

I used straight, and was wondering if there is any way for me to use the new versions?

xD

Corrosive
03-03-2011, 05:22 PM
Why did Adobe withdrew layout mode, starting from version CS4?



Because it encouraged bad practices. Here is a previous thread covering this topic; http://www.dreamweaverclub.com/forum/showthread.php?t=36286

AndreiDeholte
03-10-2011, 10:26 PM
thanks, I'll read