PDA

View Full Version : Do you use Wordpress?


Corrosive
01-13-2011, 08:29 PM
Simple question :) yes or no?

domedia
01-13-2011, 08:48 PM
Yes, I've set it up for a few clients. Love it.

Corrosive
01-13-2011, 08:52 PM
I've played with it on a few occasions, just on a local WAMP and do like it. Don't have a published one on the web anywhere though.

gentleone
01-13-2011, 09:12 PM
No... never put my hands on it (yet). Might will, might not... who knows? :) I do land a lot on a WP site 'tho.

cocoonfx
01-19-2011, 10:14 PM
Yes - simple to setup and easy to sell as a CMS system.