PDA

View Full Version : Server button isn't active. [CS5]


W140
12-24-2010, 08:58 AM
Hello,

I'm having strange problem with CS5 which not having with CS4.

My problem is the "Server" button that comes up when you want to insert something to page.

I've defined both local and remote sites including testing server.

Result is, i can't insert image to page that located in remote server. Because i can't acces server browser trough "Server" button.

Also i can't insert image from my computer to page, because dw doesn't uploading it to remote server.

BTW, i can work with files on remote server which uploaded by other ftp client.

Here is the screenshot.

http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/2069/captureaf.jpg (http://img440.imageshack.us/i/captureaf.jpg/)

Uploaded with ImageShack.us (http://imageshack.us)

DWcourse
12-24-2010, 04:49 PM
Never mind.

W140
12-24-2010, 07:13 PM
Never mind.

is that joke? :D

DWcourse
12-24-2010, 07:51 PM
Sorry, I had posted a question about your issue but discovered it wasn't relevant.

Ricky55
12-24-2010, 11:23 PM
Its an advert for Dominate Dreamweaver...

only playing