PDA

View Full Version : Cant Position My Form Properly In dreamweaver,

dannyc
10-13-2010, 10:13 AM
Hi There,

Im new to these forums so sorry if this is posted in the wrong place, basically I have tried to find a good contact form for my website and finally found one with captcha and have successfully put it on my page, however it will only position in the bottom left hand side of the page, i used photoshop and sliced the images to create my html pages and then converted it into a php page and used

<?php include "index.php"; ?>

within my images ready slices where i wanted the form to be, however it still appears on the bottom left hand side of the page, ive tried everything i can think of and really need help fixing this, you can see the page at http://www.scouttheuk.com/contactus.php

(im relatively new to web design so please ignore any design issues, however if you have any suggestions to make my page look better they would be much appreciated)

Thanks

Danny

Corrosive
10-13-2010, 10:46 AM
Hi There,

Im new to these forums so sorry if this is posted in the wrong place, basically I have tried to find a good contact form for my website and finally found one with captcha and have successfully put it on my page, however it will only position in the bottom left hand side of the page, i used photoshop and sliced the images to create my html pages and then converted it into a php page and used

<?php include "index.php"; ?>

within my images ready slices where i wanted the form to be, however it still appears on the bottom left hand side of the page, ive tried everything i can think of and really need help fixing this, you can see the page at http://www.scouttheuk.com/contactus.php

(im relatively new to web design so please ignore any design issues, however if you have any suggestions to make my page look better they would be much appreciated)

Thanks

Danny

Hi Danny and welcome to the forum