PDA

View Full Version : Need site bugs fixed, where to go?

Abbica
09-12-2010, 12:07 PM
Hi ,I have the majority of a site done, when I go to view it in firefox and then into explorer it views differently, my spry vertical menu bar appears behind my main body content div. Also, some of my hover over buttons appear different insome cases and small stuff like that. So, I was wondering, is there a company out there that might take the disc and make the amends to it, fix it up, make it compatible in a lot of browsers and then get it to the web host, I just want it working as I am only a novice at this and to tell you the truth, I just want this site gone as I only did it as a favour anyway, so I will just put the company in contact with this company and let them deal with it from there? Is there anyone out there that would do this please?? most grateful for recommendations.

Corrosive
09-12-2010, 12:22 PM
To be honest I've not heard of a company that fixes broken sites. Well, not specifically anyway. Have you tried any local designers from Google?

If you can get it online then the members here may be able to get you to a point where it can be published and out of your hair.

Abbica
09-12-2010, 04:09 PM