PDA

View Full Version : Creating a Drop Menu


Chapo
05-01-2010, 12:04 PM
Ok... i'm trying to create a drop menu using the tools of dreamweaver but can't find a way. Is there a way to do this using tools, behavior or something inside dreamweaver or do i need to code this ? Any tutorial ?

domedia
05-01-2010, 02:55 PM
If you search for it on Google you'll find a few. The Suckerfish dropdown should be easy to implement.

Chapo
05-01-2010, 03:36 PM
Thanx domedia... i'll take a look now..!!!

dzwestwindsor
05-03-2010, 11:32 PM
There's always spry ;)

domedia
05-04-2010, 12:41 AM
Spry hasn't been too hot on this forum ;) Personally I've never used, but I see the slew of posts complaining about issues..

Corrosive
05-04-2010, 07:36 AM
Jim's Ten Commandments looks pretty good for avoiding Spry frustrations mind you; http://www.dreamweaverclub.com/forum/showthread.php?t=35855 I guess it is like everything. If you know what you are looking at it will probably work out better ;)