PDA

View Full Version : Spry submenus


Stig58
04-28-2010, 06:27 AM
Hi I am new to this forum.
Question: I have made a Spry Menubar Vertical, witch works just fine. My only problem is that the submenu boxes overlabs each other!
How do I get them to stand under each other (so you can see all text)?
Than you in advance:grin:

Stig58
04-28-2010, 08:15 AM
OK, found out myself:)

domedia
04-28-2010, 02:42 PM
Hey Stig and welcome to the forum!

What was the fix?