PDA

View Full Version : How do I create a recordset from a cloned repeating region (for search)


fandano_fred
04-18-2010, 05:07 AM
Hi.

I have been following a very good (if somewhat outdated) tut on creating a search function for a site I am developing.

The link is here: http://www.adobe.com/devnet/dreamweaver/articles/recordstore_part2_php.html

I have completed it successfully and adapted it to the site in question however I need to add pagination to the search results. For that I need a record set for the repeating region to behave as intended - ie. but only deliver 6 results per page... the tut though did not go that far...

the intitial repeat region works fine... where all records are paginated to 6 items per page but the search spills out over my page footer... ugly!!!

I am only using 1 table and since I already have a recordset assigned to that I am not sure how to set up a pseudo recordset that will make the repeat region behaviour work for the search results,

Hope someone can provide a quick fix.

Thanks in advance

fandano_fred
04-19-2010, 06:06 PM
'Is there anybody there?' said the Traveller,
Knocking on the moonlit door;
And his horse in the silence champed the grasses
Of the forest's ferny floor.

- when things fo BUMP in the night....

Hope the experts and expert volunteers dont feel the solution to this is too easy for them and might kill a few braincells. I join forums because I need help (dsometimes urgently). I am often a totań Newb in some cases - in others been working for years with an app but have a bug or a quirk that neds ironing out!

This thread was posted intially 3 days ago now and not a hint of a replym making me again question the value of forums.

davidj
04-20-2010, 11:10 AM
^
@ fandano_fred (http://www.dreamweaverclub.com/forum/member.php?u=29199)

This thread was posted intially 3 days ago now and not a hint of a replym making me again question the value of forums.

We are in compliance with our SLA's!!!

This is not a support desk. You should go to Adobe for that!

Also I suggest you move this to the general Dreamweaver forum as this is a coders forum.

Its like asking why no body responded to your letter when posing it through the wrong letter box!

Sheesh!

fandano_fred
04-20-2010, 07:18 PM
- ah yes--- I seem to have got both your responses at once... so here it is again:

This is not a support desk. You should go to Adobe for that!

<?php $help=support ?>

if this is not a support desk, nor is it a help desk... then what is the point of it? Why don't youor the forum admins make it clear that this forum is not about helping people with queries? What are forums meant for???

- typical!!!! must be the year spent in the championship that brought on the attitude!

.................................................. .....................................



If you post in the correct forum then you may get a response

I cant be bothered to read your entire post. I switched off after reading...[/quote]

Would that be Sheesh - as in Sheesh kebab??? Line me up, haven't eaten yet today.

So why did I post here? Because this is a PHP forum and yes, my issue is a php related one and it is coding that is giving the issue. I am not an expert - but I am right! If you had bothered to take a minute you will find that I also posted the query there - a day before I did on this thread.... and no one home there at all either. Not surporising at all that the frequency of queries on this forum is so minimal. Either everyones an expert and don't need help.

As for your Can't be bothered statement.. Not surprising at all, not even in the slightest!!! Totally illustrates my point and the atrtitude of Geeks in need of a tweak or two themselves. I can forget about getting a solution to the problem from folks like yourself who share this kind of attitude!

I guess my whole - 'Nobody home' point has been perfectly made!
Where do I email you? Nobody@noonehome.org

Homesite - www.PHPhelpdeskforum.com?experts=0

If forums are not intended to be for helping others then what are they all ablout?- a place for geeks to share their pseudo-intellectuality to share their intellectuality? Really should get out more.....




We are in compliance with our SLA's!!!

This is not a support desk. You should go to Adobe for that!

Also I suggest you move this to the general Dreamweaver forum as this is a coders forum.

Its like asking why no body responded to your letter when posing it through the wrong letter box!

Sheesh![/quote]

davidj
04-20-2010, 08:22 PM
just drilling for a nerve

and found one

haha

I responded to your

This thread was posted intially 3 days ago now and not a hint of a replym making me again question the value of forums.A great way to ask for help. You're on your own matey coz i'm out!

Yes. This is a PHP forum. You are after a WYSIWYG forum. If I showed you what to do you would respond by saying... Where do i paste that. idiot

mangofreak
04-20-2010, 08:22 PM
Fandano_Fred. I see your frustration, however, sometimes responses don't come with the speed we desire, especially when the time is ticking and we need it yesterday. Also, sometimes when help comes, and there is a solution to an issue, the volunteer helper never received a courtesy reply of Yes, I solved the problem ...thanks.

Also, trying to help in your case, implies to go an check the tutorial you are following... and that takes time and sometimes there is none. Perhaps it is better to show your code, a link to your page or a screen shot of what you are trying to accomplish.

Hey, I like helping others but sometimes, some people make it hard to help because do not provide enough information.

Also, there is something very helpful called Google that provides countless options. I don't think we can blame this forum or any other if we don't get any help. It's like fishing, if there is no fish in this area, move to another.

good day to all.

davidj
04-20-2010, 08:30 PM
very diplomatic

domedia
04-20-2010, 10:12 PM
First of all, welcome to these forums!

if this is not a support desk, nor is it a help desk... then what is the point of it?
Indeed a good question.
This is a forum where people that are interested in Dreamweaver and Web Development can hang out.
Why don't youor the forum admins make it clear that this forum is not about helping people with queries?
We do help people with queries, on our own time, on our own schedule.

This is *very* different from software support though.

However, I will take note of what you're saying, so people don't fall into the trap thinking this is a support forum for Adobe.

I'll look for ways to make this clearer. I'll have a look at the registration email again. I don't think it's says too much about what this forum is.

What are forums meant for???

The original meaning is 'meeting place'.

When we talk about Internet Forums (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internet_forum), Wikipedia says on it's Internet Forum page (two first paragraphs):
An Internet forum, or message board, is an online discussion site. It originated as the modern equivalent of a traditional bulletin board, and a technological evolution of the dialup bulletin board system. From a technological standpoint, forums or boards are web applications managing user-generated content.

People participating in an Internet forum may cultivate social bonds and interest groups for a topic made from the discussions.

Some companies use forums for support, but mostly I've seen them wanting issues to get into a ticket system with a support desk. This website is not a company website.

If forums are not intended to be for helping others then what are they all ablout?- a place for geeks to share their pseudo-intellectuality to share their intellectuality? Really should get out more.....
It was not really the initial intention, but we have helped thousands. Not everyone get the help they need, that's just the way it is. There's no guarantees and we will never make any 8)

Your sarcastic second (and third) post is what got people though I think. Noone here is required to help anyone, but we still do. Getting an attitude is a guaranteed way of not getting help. Would you help someone that would question your value because you could not help them out?

Feel free to hang out more. All you have to do is relax a bit and I'm sure you'll see that there's plenty of nice things going on around here :-)
If not check out some of the links on the adobe.com page you posted. It has some options I think.

.

fandano_fred
04-21-2010, 12:15 AM
Fandano_Fred. I see your frustration, however, sometimes responses don't come with the speed we desire, especially when the time is ticking and we need it yesterday. Also, sometimes when help comes, and there is a solution to an issue, the volunteer helper never received a courtesy reply of Yes, I solved the problem ...thanks.

Also, trying to help in your case, implies to go an check the tutorial you are following... and that takes time and sometimes there is none. Perhaps it is better to show your code, a link to your page or a screen shot of what you are trying to accomplish.

Hey, I like helping others but sometimes, some people make it hard to help because do not provide enough information.

Also, there is something very helpful called Google that provides countless options. I don't think we can blame this forum or any other if we don't get any help. It's like fishing, if there is no fish in this area, move to another.

good day to all.

Again, thank you for a level headed response.

In reply, I think after 4 or 5 days with no reply and seemingly very little activity going on here one has to ask the question.... or just repeatedly bump the post.. How is one going to learn?

Your mention of Google - May have been in another post or another issue but I did mention I had been trying to resolve the issue by Googling for some 24 hours, while trying to solve this on my own at the same time.. getting nowhere. I don't like to join forums if I can avoid the as they nean even more email and more usernames, passwords and emails to keep track of - a positive nightmare. So as a last resort I join a forum and hope to get help from the experts or volunteer experts that I am constantly reminded exist in these places and are here to help you.

As domedia correctly points out -forum does inded mean meeting place. Whether he chooses to accepted or not forum dwellers by and large have come to read that as a place to give or get help pon something. If people cannot accept that then I suggest they take a poll on the issue on some site like digg or facebook and see what people think....

Regarding my issue here... I linked to the tutorial because it is the easiest and fastest way for someone to get the example to which the problem relates. If there is copyright material there then I don't want to upload it somewhere else. If I were to replicate the example and put it up somewhwere I would in turn be linking to it.. same difference.

I have made an effort to explain the issue I am having - I think that with the example files which take only a few minutes to download, set up and configure - this pack even includes a sample db and mysql dumps etc to play with. Sorry, but cannot figure out a simpler way... one would need to see the problem for exactly what it is...

Like the reference to fishing... Caught a 15lb Spring Salmon with my first effort on the fly before I had a clue - on a tube. Spent anoiother 3 years standing in rivers and never got another bite!!! WOuld love to try Canada someday! =)

Hope I have cleared up a few points here..

- a friend in need (lol... I know the rest of that line....)

btw... your remark about not enough info.... how does one know what is enough, particularly when noone replies to their post??? Imagine a noob in this situation....

fandano_fred
04-21-2010, 12:28 AM
@DOMEDIA

Thanks for the welcome

I hope so....although it hasn't been the best of baptisms...

You might take a minute to read some of my replies to mangofreak - particularly on definition of Forums.

I totally agree with you. I did Latin for a while in school. However in the real world, particularly in cyberspace the word forum had been adopted as a place to give and get help. Put a poll up on the issue on Facebook or similar site and see how many would agree with this view.


btw - not sure why this keeps coming back on me as a Software support issue. Apart from a footnote remark on setting up sites and linking via dreamweavers interface my posts have been specific about php code - dreamweavers server behaviors are all about code but for the purists even,I am sure they may be able to help but better if they use dreamweaver so they can explain visually.

- adressing your other remarks and thoughts... think I have answered them in my replies to mangofreak.

Am done dancing with that other character... waste of words.

Apologies again if you took my posts to mean I was looking for software support. No. I m trying to get help resolving a php development isse (otr two) using Dreamweaver. The issues refer to interaction between php and mySQL: in one case about paging the resuilts that come back from a search query, in the other about storage of values passed by variables to the mySQL database using file fields.

Hope all are now clear on that score....

domedia
04-21-2010, 04:26 PM
If you don't want content spilling over your footer, I can definitely fix that, just give me a link.

fandano_fred
04-21-2010, 05:39 PM
That, I really would appreciate:

Here is the direct link to the sample files:http://www.adobe.com/devnet/dreamweaver/articles/recordstore_part2_php/IntPHPtutorial.zip

I also gave a link to the tutorial in the original post.

I daresay you could just load up the final version and strip out the authentication from the forms for testing purposes.

You will need to add some data into the database too via the forms and add pagination to the catalog.php page

you should find having done that and a test run that if you have limited your page to 6 record for example that that your results will not behave.check this via the target page catalog.php

Why? because the search recordset is a clone of the original catalog recordset. As such it doesn't have its own recordset and therefore it cannot have a valid repeat region (check server behaviors... red exclamation mark and no recordset - catalog php).

So I am not sure how to resolve this... played around with hidden forms and trying to create a recordset for search but not sure what to link it to,,

Many thanks...

fandano_fred
04-21-2010, 06:13 PM
@domedia

Domedia..btw..(I could not find an option for pm here, nor one to delete posts and am not allowed to edit after 30 minutes...) - regarding my other DW app related issues with the weird file system functionality, is there somewhere in these forums that this issue can be discussed or do I need to go to Adobe with it? Surely it has to be a common issue.
One example: If you set up a new site and browse to the folder..

ie. C:\mainharddrive\sitesfolder\newsite

and click

what you just entered becomes C:\mainharddrive\sitesfolder\ in cs4

it ignores the final part (and most important part) of the string so your new site will get dumped into a general folder - and if other sites have likewise been dumped you have a real mess on your hands.
My workaround has been to create a new folder inside of the newsite folder and click it..that way I get the path expected. Then I go back in and delete the new folder...

domedia
04-21-2010, 06:41 PM
I meant the link to your page.
If it's not up anywhere, just upload it to a temporary location somewhere.

I have no interest in the tutorial, but can help you out with the CSS issue you have with the footer.

fandano_fred
04-21-2010, 07:34 PM
I meant the link to your page.
If it's not up anywhere, just upload it to a temporary location somewhere.

I have no interest in the tutorial, but can help you out with the CSS issue you have with the footer.

It's not a css issue...

lets say we have a catalog page that displays 6 records per page- you do a search query - the result ideally needs to come back as a maximium 6 records per page, but it does not... I need to be able to control the amount or records per page in the result of the query. It is a paging issue attatched to the repeat region behaviour,

In this case I have 2 repeat regions

One of them lets say it is called content is cloned to produce the results of a search. This second regionis called search.

Exerything functions perfectly other than the control of the returned results, as mentioned.

This is because the initial region content has both a recordset and repeat region behaviour attached to it.
The second region is a clone of the first and seeks out specific data in the database via wildcard query in MySQL. Being a clone it has a repeat region behaviour attached to it but no recordset - so therefore pagination will not work on it.

I mentioned the tutorial etc because iit is less weight than my own page and the process identical...

for what its worth here is the code



<?php require_once('Connections/RecordstorePHP.php'); ?>
<?php
function GetSQLValueString($theValue, $theType, $theDefinedValue = "", $theNotDefinedValue = "")
{
$theValue = (!get_magic_quotes_gpc()) ? addslashes($theValue) : $theValue;

switch ($theType) {
case "text":
$theValue = ($theValue != "") ? "'" . $theValue . "'" : "NULL";
break;
case "long":
case "int":
$theValue = ($theValue != "") ? intval($theValue) : "NULL";
break;
case "double":
$theValue = ($theValue != "") ? "'" . doubleval($theValue) . "'" : "NULL";
break;
case "date":
$theValue = ($theValue != "") ? "'" . date("Y-d-m",strtotime($theValue)) . "'" : "NULL";
break;
case "time":
$theValue = ($theValue != "") ? "'" . date("H:i:s",strtotime($theValue)) . "'" : "NULL";
break;
case "datetime":
$theValue = ($theValue != "") ? "'" . date("Y-d-m H:i:s",strtotime($theValue)) . "'" : "NULL";
break;
case "defined":
$theValue = ($theValue != "") ? $theDefinedValue : $theNotDefinedValue;
break;
}
return $theValue;
}

mysql_select_db($database_RecordstorePHP, $RecordstorePHP);
$query_LatestNews = "SELECT * FROM news";
$LatestNews = mysql_query($query_LatestNews, $RecordstorePHP) or die(mysql_error());
$row_LatestNews = mysql_fetch_assoc($LatestNews);
$totalRows_LatestNews = mysql_num_rows($LatestNews);

mysql_select_db($database_RecordstorePHP, $RecordstorePHP);
$query_Catalog = "SELECT * FROM Album, Artist WHERE Album.ArtistID = Artist.ArtistID";
$Catalog = mysql_query($query_Catalog, $RecordstorePHP) or die(mysql_error());
$row_Catalog = mysql_fetch_assoc($Catalog);
$totalRows_Catalog = mysql_num_rows($Catalog);

$colname_Search = "1";
if (isset($HTTP_GET_VARS['searchcatalog'])) {
$colname_Search = (get_magic_quotes_gpc()) ? $HTTP_GET_VARS['searchcatalog']
: addslashes($HTTP_GET_VARS['searchcatalog']);
}

mysql_select_db($database_RecordstorePHP, $RecordstorePHP);
$query_Search = "SELECT * FROM album, artist WHERE
(album.AlbumName LIKE '%%$colname_Search%%' OR album.AlbumPrice LIKE
'%%$colname_Search%%' OR
artist.ArtistGroupName LIKE '%%$colname_Search%%' OR
artist.ArtistStyle LIKE '%%$colname_Search%%') AND
album.ArtistID = artist.ArtistID";
$Search = mysql_query($query_Search, $RecordstorePHP) or die(mysql_error());
$row_Search = mysql_fetch_assoc($Search);
$totalRows_Search = mysql_num_rows($Search);
?>


<html>
<head>
<meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html;charset=ISO-8859-1">
<title></title>

<link href="assets/recordstore.css" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css">
</head>

<body bgcolor="#bfd5ba" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" topmargin="0" leftmargin="0">
<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%" height="100%">
<tr>

<td valign="top" align="left">
<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%" bgcolor="white" height="80">
<tr>
<td width="10"></td>

<td><img src="assets/logo.gif" width="260" height="43" border="0"></td>
</tr>
</table>
<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0">
<tr height="20">
<td height="20" width="40"></td>
<td height="20" width="110"></td>
<td height="20" width="10"></td>
<td height="20" width="110"></td>
<td height="20" width="10"></td>
<td height="20" width="110"></td>
<td height="20" width="10"></td>
<td height="20" width="110"></td>
<td height="20" width="10"></td>
<td height="20" width="110"></td>

</tr>
<tr height="20">
<td height="20" width="40"></td>
<td height="20" width="110"><img src="assets/b_new.gif" width="110" height="17" border="0"></td>
<td height="20" width="10"></td>
<td height="20" width="110"><img src="assets/b_artist.gif" width="110" height="17" border="0"></td>
<td height="20" width="10"></td>
<td height="20" width="110"><img src="assets/b_fan.gif" width="110" height="17" border="0"></td>
<td height="20" width="10"></td>
<td height="20" width="110"><img src="assets/b_corp.gif" width="110" height="17" border="0"></td>
<td height="20" width="10"></td>
<td height="20" width="110"><img src="assets/b_contact.gif" width="110" height="17" border="0"></td>

</tr>
<tr height="20">
<td height="20" width="40"></td>
<td height="20" width="110"></td>
<td height="20" width="10"></td>
<td height="20" width="110"></td>
<td height="20" width="10"></td>
<td height="20" width="110"></td>
<td height="20" width="10"></td>
<td height="20" width="110"></td>
<td height="20" width="10"></td>
<td height="20" width="110"></td>

</tr>
</table>
<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="810">
<tr>
<td width="10">&nbsp;</td>
<td width="180" valign="top" align="left">
<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="180">
<tr height="30">
<td colspan="2" rowspan="2" valign="top" align="left"><img src="assets/cc1.gif" width="10" height="33" border="0"></td>

<td height="30" width="160" bgcolor="#89AA80"><font face="Verdana" size="2" color="white"><b>Latest
News</b></font></td>
<td colspan="2" rowspan="2" valign="top"><img src="assets/cc2.gif" width="10" height="33" border="0"></td>
</tr>
<tr height="3">
<td height="3" width="160" bgcolor="white"></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="5" bgcolor="#89AA80">&nbsp;</td>
<td width="5" bgcolor="white">&nbsp;</td>

<td width="160" bgcolor="white">
<?php echo $row_LatestNews['NewsDate']; ?> -<?php echo $row_LatestNews['NewsItem']; ?> </td>
<td width="5" bgcolor="white">&nbsp;</td>
<td width="5" bgcolor="#89AA80">&nbsp;</td>
</tr>
<tr height="3">
<td colspan="2" rowspan="2" valign="top" align="right"><img src="assets/cc3.gif" width="10" height="13" border="0"></td>
<td nowrap height="3" width="160" bgcolor="white" ></td>
<td colspan="2" rowspan="2" valign="top" align="left"><img src="assets/cc4.gif" width="10" height="13" border="0"></td>
</tr>
<tr height="10">
<td nowrap height="10" width="160" bgcolor="#89AA80"></td>
</tr>
</table>

<br>
<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="180">
<tr height="30">
<td colspan="2" rowspan="2" valign="top" align="left"><img src="assets/cc1.gif" width="10" height="33" border="0"></td>
<td height="30" width="160" bgcolor="#89AA80"><font face="Verdana" size="2" color="white"><b>Search
Catalog</b></font></td>
<td colspan="2" rowspan="2" valign="top"><img src="assets/cc2.gif" width="10" height="33" border="0"></td>
</tr>
<tr height="3">
<td height="3" width="160" bgcolor="white"></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="5" bgcolor="#89AA80">&nbsp;</td>
<td width="5" bgcolor="white">&nbsp;</td>
<td width="160" bgcolor="white"><form name="form1" method="get" action="catalog.php?search=true">
<input name="searchcatalog" type="text" id="searchcatalog">
<input type="submit" name="Submit" value="Search">
</form>
</td>
<td width="5" bgcolor="white">&nbsp;</td>
<td width="5" bgcolor="#89AA80">&nbsp;</td>
</tr>
<tr height="3">
<td colspan="2" rowspan="2" valign="top" align="right"><img src="assets/cc3.gif" width="10" height="13" border="0"></td>
<td nowrap height="3" width="160" bgcolor="white" ></td>
<td colspan="2" rowspan="2" valign="top" align="left"><img src="assets/cc4.gif" width="10" height="13" border="0"></td>
</tr>
<tr height="10">
<td nowrap height="10" width="160" bgcolor="#89AA80"></td>
</tr>
</table></td>
<td width="10">&nbsp;</td>

<td width="610" valign="top" align="left">
<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="610">
<tr height="30">
<td colspan="2" rowspan="2" valign="top" align="left"><img src="assets/cc1.gif" width="10" height="33" border="0"></td>

<td height="30" width="590" bgcolor="#89AA80"><font face="Verdana" size="2" color="white"><b>Catalog</b></font></td>
<td colspan="2" rowspan="2" valign="top"><img src="assets/cc2.gif" width="10" height="33" border="0"></td>
</tr>
<tr height="3">
<td height="3" width="590" bgcolor="white"></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="5" bgcolor="#89AA80"></td>
<td width="5" bgcolor="white"></td>

<td width="590" bgcolor="white">


<?php if (isset($HTTP_GET_VARS["searchcatalog"])) { ?>
<?php if ($totalRows_Search == 0) { ?>
No albums match your search. Try looking for something else.
<?php } else { ?>
<table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="2">
<tr>
<td>&nbsp;</td>
<td><strong>Album</strong></td>
<td><strong>Artist</strong></td>
<td><strong>Style</strong></td>
<td><strong>Price</strong></td>
</tr>
<?php do { ?>
<tr>
<td><img src="<?php echo $row_Search['AlbumCoverThumbnailURL']; ?>"></td>
<td><a href="albumdetail.php?AlbumID=<?php echo $row_Search['AlbumID']; ?>">
<?php echo $row_Search['AlbumName']; ?></a></td>
<td><?php echo $row_Search['ArtistGroupName']; ?></td>
<td><?php echo $row_Search['ArtistStyle']; ?></td>
<td><?php echo $row_Search['AlbumPrice']; ?></td>
</tr>
<?php } while ($row_Search = mysql_fetch_assoc($Search)); ?>
</table>
<?php } ?>
<?php } else {?>
<table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="2">
<tr>
<td>&nbsp;</td>
<td><strong>Album</strong></td>
<td><strong>Artist</strong></td>
<td><strong>Style</strong></td>
<td><strong>Priceq</strong></td>
</tr>
<?php do { ?>
<tr>
<td><img src="<?php echo $row_Catalog['AlbumCoverThumbnailURL']; ?>"></td>
<td><a href="albumdetail.php?AlbumID=<?php echo $row_Catalog['AlbumID']; ?>">
<?php echo $row_Catalog['AlbumName']; ?></a></td>
<td><?php echo $row_Catalog['ArtistGroupName']; ?></td>
<td><?php echo $row_Catalog['ArtistStyle']; ?></td>
<td><?php echo $row_Catalog['AlbumPrice']; ?></td>
</tr>
<?php } while ($row_Catalog = mysql_fetch_assoc($Catalog)); ?>
</table>
<h2><h2> <?php } ?> </h2></h2>

</td>

<td width="5" bgcolor="white"></td>
<td width="5" bgcolor="#89AA80"></td>
</tr>
<tr height="3">
<td colspan="2" rowspan="2" valign="top" align="right"><img src="assets/cc3.gif" width="10" height="13" border="0"></td>
<td height="3" width="590" bgcolor="white"></td>
<td colspan="2" rowspan="2" valign="top" align="left"><img src="assets/cc4.gif" width="10" height="13" border="0"></td>
</tr>
<tr height="10">
<td height="10" width="590" bgcolor="#89AA80"></td>
</tr>
</table>

</td>
</tr>
</table>

</td>
</tr>
<tr>

<td valign="bottom">
<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%" bgcolor="white" height="40">
<tr>
<td width="10"></td>

<td><img src="assets/logosmall.gif" width="149" height="28" border="0"></td>
</tr>
</table>

</td>
</tr>
</table>
</body>

</html>
<?php
mysql_free_result($LatestNews);
mysql_free_result($Search);
mysql_free_result($Catalog);
?>