PDA

View Full Version : Another Shopping Cart Question

Foskco
11-10-2009, 12:12 AM
Ok heres the issue, I know absolutely nothing about making a shopping cart in dreamweaver. I have looked at the tutorials and what not and free shopping carts which are fine and dandy only issue is I need something with drop down menu's which will add additional charges Here is a perfect example

I would prefer a free way of going about this.

Thanks guy's. :mrgreen:

edbr
11-10-2009, 12:25 AM
that example you gave is not a shopping cart so i deleted it, it is a simple form with upload . if you want help with a shopping cart please be more specific of what you want.

Foskco
11-10-2009, 03:25 AM
that example you gave is not a shopping cart so i deleted it, it is a simple form with upload . if you want help with a shopping cart please be more specific of what you want.

Sorry I'm a graphic designer not a webmaster this is over my head indeed so I will be as specific as I can to achieve what I am looking for.

I would first off like a "simple form" that works just like the one that I posted, which calculates the expenses and so on after which Gives people the option to upload artwork, adds expenses to the shopping cart, checks out, then sends email to me with information.

Pretty much exactly like the site I posted considering I'm one of there re-sellers and wanting to make a website. I hope that was enough details :/ If you need anymore I will be more then willing to specify. Should I not post the website url:confused:

edbr
11-10-2009, 03:35 AM
im afraid theres no simple way to do all you ask. you will probably need to make your own or take a cart and edit it. eitherway you will need programing knowledge. i am pretty sure using dw built in wizards will be a strech.
i deleted your limk as it was not showimg a shopping cart and we are cautious of first time posters postingf links.