PDA

View Full Version : Problem mimicking ASP's GetRow function in PHP

gemillam
09-21-2009, 01:17 AM
(I posted this in Adobe's Dreamweaver Developer's forum as well.)

I am new to PHP but not to scripting. I am developing a web app using PHP/MySql that will let a particular client's employees set up and order their business cards. I have a Mac running InDesign CS4 and a set of scripts that will take a text file and make a business card out of it automatically. I also have a MySQL database and a PHP-based Dreamweaver site that does everything other than make the text file I need.