PDA

View Full Version : Template Help


walkamongus
07-02-2009, 11:43 PM
Ive built a website for a client who has made some updates on his own. Today I changed a menu option through the template. The change looks ok when I preview the site, but doesnt make it to the live site after I choose synchronize. This has not happened with any other of my sites (the ones that I update). Does anyone have any idea as to why this is happening? Thanks.

walkamongus
07-03-2009, 06:22 PM
Nevermind. The universe didnt want it to work until today :cool:

Corrosive
07-03-2009, 06:41 PM
Nevermind. The universe didnt want it to work until today :cool:

That damn universe...plays tricks with ya mind.