PDA

View Full Version : FTP accsess error


epicmaster
07-01-2009, 03:09 PM
I keep getting the FTP error can not access folder information thing. What do I do, I already put passive mode on and tried changing the permissions but it keeps reverting to the wrong one after i refresh, thus showing the error popup again...please help

DWcourse
07-01-2009, 04:27 PM
what ftp program are you using and what is the exact error message?

Ranana_Etex
07-02-2009, 02:44 PM
This may fix it for you...If you see this error:500 - Unable to service PORT commandsGo to ftp options or preference and turn on passive mode.Hope that helps.