PDA

View Full Version : Help with DIV


javierrebelde
06-27-2009, 06:10 PM
Hi,

I got this problem a div looks right on firefox but doesn't on IE.
I use this for my css rule

#TV {
position:absolute;
left:246px;
top:124px;
width:62px;
height:75px;
}

its any way to make in css something like a <!--[if IE]> to add this for IE

#TV {
position:absolute;
width:62px;
height:75px;
}

DWcourse
06-27-2009, 06:46 PM
You can use a conditional for IE but just repeating the same styles won't solve any issues.

javierrebelde
06-27-2009, 06:54 PM
and how i can fix the problem?

javierrebelde
06-27-2009, 06:59 PM
Fix it never mind wrong position div