PDA

View Full Version : Making row go to top of table


leechacks
04-26-2009, 04:48 PM
Hi
On the website i run i will have to update the awards section in the off season. On the awards table i want to add a row to the top of the table and not the bottom as it seems to do, how do i go about this.
Many Thanks
Lee:)

DWcourse
04-26-2009, 05:08 PM
With the cursor in the top row of the table Control+M/Command+M

leechacks
04-26-2009, 05:33 PM
Hi
Thank you, this has been puzzling me all season, lol.
Cheers
Lee:)

DWcourse
04-26-2009, 07:43 PM
Glad I could help out.