PDA

View Full Version : vertical submenu problem


zethyl
04-08-2009, 08:10 PM
For some reason, the submenu appears under the content div.

I have tried changing z-index on everything I could find. I even took out any background on the content div. But the submenu stills seems to get cut off...

Help!!!

edbr
04-09-2009, 01:38 AM
url ,code or crystal ball :)

domedia
04-09-2009, 01:51 AM
Move the photo of the happy couple to under the logo. You also forgot to close the header tag.


;)