PDA

View Full Version : FF won't show dropdown list


SolWebSolutions
04-01-2009, 08:08 PM
I'm using the SPRY dataset via an XML file.
I can view the page which has dropdown lists built from this dataset in IE 7 just fine.
When the page is viewed if 3.0.8 FF, no data comes across into the dropdown list.

Any suggestions are welcome!

domedia
04-02-2009, 02:24 AM
I would look for any errors or validation issues in the code.
If that all looks fine, look for common browser quirks.

SolWebSolutions
04-02-2009, 03:49 PM
Hi!

Just checked FF, and it's running in "Standards compliance mode".
I did validation in CS4, and nothing go returned as an issue.

FireFox itself has no issues with the page. No errors, issues, or warnings on this page validation.

Thanks!