PDA

View Full Version : Put links over a Flash object?


susaninphoenix
03-03-2009, 11:02 PM
Is it possible to use an apDiv or some other way to put text links over a flash movie?

Thanks,

Susan

Ricky55
03-04-2009, 09:42 PM
not sure try it.

or put the links in the flash movie instead.

cocoonfx
03-04-2009, 10:59 PM
why don't you place the links in the flash movie?

edbr
03-05-2009, 02:07 AM
you could a transparent layer over it i imagine, not sure why not in tehe movie eithe though

susaninphoenix
03-05-2009, 01:15 PM
It's resolved, thanks all!

Susan

domedia
03-05-2009, 03:57 PM
It's resolved, thanks all! Uhm.. how about telling how you did it? It's going to help anyone else looking in this thread 8)