PDA

View Full Version : Spry HorizontalSubMenu position


Kay001
01-28-2009, 01:23 PM
Hello again everyone!
my horizontal submenu apears on top of the screen.
The parent horizontal menu is located in about middle of the screen.
I've changed mergin of CSS rule and placed submenu just under the parent menu. However, submenu position moves depending on what type of screen I am using as mergin was set i.e. 500pxl 200 -800 -500
Also I do not know the exact position of the parent menu since this parent menu is positioned inside of full table without specified positioning.

Could someone let me know how to place submenu just under parent menu?

sageman
01-29-2009, 01:39 PM
is your horizontal menu placed in a table cell or a div? i run into similar problems when i attempted to place it in a div. i gave up and used tables and it worked just fine

Kay001
01-30-2009, 09:26 AM
Thanks but no it is in the table not div.
I haven't got a clue why this is happening..
Someone help!