PDA

View Full Version : Spry Link


Kay001
01-14-2009, 04:11 PM
Hi
I'm new to the forum.
I'm trying to create a horizontal spry.
Top tier, say List, was created and 2nd tier, say Dog and Cat was named.
When I enter a link for Dog in order to navigate to a Dog page and checked it on Explorer, Dog page does not appear.
It seems %20 was automatically inserted.
Does anyone know what is wrong with this?

domedia
01-14-2009, 05:49 PM
make sure there's no spaces in your file names and do it again

edbr
01-15-2009, 12:28 AM
try dog_page for example else %20will be added as browser speak for a space

Kay001
01-15-2009, 09:01 AM
Thank you for your advise.
I've tried deleting all space on file name and it worked. Thanks!!

One more question thought..

Our Spry Horizontal Manubar goes top of the site. (It was working ok before) Do you know what is wrong?:confused:
http://www.primepositionmedia.com/

edbr
01-15-2009, 11:53 PM
its not in your code at the link you gave. separatre issue you are so going to get spammed with mailto links on your page