PDA

View Full Version : Changing Frame Borders to Flat, not 3D


katarinaone
01-02-2009, 03:53 AM
Hi,

Can someone please help me with this?

I am making a website using frames and when I set the frame borders they come up in design view as a flat solid colour but when I preview in any browser it comes up as a 3D bevelled-type border.

How can I change this?

Any help is much appreciated.

Thanks!

Edit: I am using Dreamweaver CS4.

d a v e
01-02-2009, 09:30 AM
why are you using frames?

Rob_Che
01-02-2009, 08:16 PM
why are you using frames?
That man has a very good point.