PDA

View Full Version : How To Publish From Dreamweaver CS3


herbid
12-09-2008, 06:20 AM
Not meaning to promote a WYSIWYG, but in Dreamweaver I found more difficult to publish.

Here in my site :

First Pic is Dialog menu of WYS, and is working fine.
Second Pic is, Dialog Menu of Dreamweaver that I still confusing what to fill in a blank.
Third Pic is, A Detail that server given to me.

Plese help me and thanks a lot.

edbr
12-09-2008, 06:47 AM
your lonk leads to a page advertising hosting because you have not uploaded site.
2 cant understand you. Please make sure your links can not be seen as spam

herbid
12-09-2008, 06:55 AM
If I put like this:


Can it be read?

edbr
12-09-2008, 07:01 AM
same link same spam

edbr
12-09-2008, 07:02 AM
in fact
You see this page, because the system administrator of 000webhost.com is currently checking this website for malicious content. This redirect will be removed once we will finish manually checking all files on this account. As far we check over 100 websites, it can take about 2-4 hours to complete. If you are the owner of this website, you will get email confirmation once it's done. If you are a visitor - please come back later.dontpost this link this again unless it has content

herbid
12-09-2008, 07:09 AM
Oh okay.

I try to reach you by email.

domedia
12-09-2008, 01:59 PM
Second Pic is, Dialog Menu of Dreamweaver that I still confusing what to fill in a blank. Your host gave you exact information what to put in there. What don't you understand?