PDA

View Full Version : Saving File erasing my Designs


wolfmanbc
11-26-2008, 11:52 PM
Im working on a site and i save it and it erases everything in my design view, and all the color coded code in the code view just turns to regular black text. The worst part is that i cant undo anything, it wont let me.

Does anyone know why this is happening?

Cary
11-27-2008, 06:37 AM
Sounds like you may be saving with the wrong file extension. Do your files end with something other than .htm(l)?