PDA

View Full Version : spry menu... submenu not lined correctly


fabian9931
11-05-2008, 11:47 PM
please check out www.gemindustriesltd.com (http://www.gemindustriesltd.com), if you go on my site, and see the left links. You will see services has a submenu. Hover over services and you will see that Agricultural isn't lined up with services. Any way? Thanks in advance!

ranjan
11-06-2008, 05:49 AM
ul.MenuBarVertical ul {SpryMenu...tical.css (line 42)
cursor:default;
font-size:100%;
height:119px;
left:-1000em;
list-style-type:none;
margin:-5% 0 0 95%;
padding:0;
position:absolute;
top:14px;
width:8.2em;
z-index:1020;
}


The above code determines the position of your submenu, specifically

margin:-5% 0 0 95%;

top: -5%
right & bottom: 0
left: 95%

play with the top value -10% would be a good start

fabian9931
11-06-2008, 02:34 PM
thank you. worked perfectly!