PDA

View Full Version : Urgent. Why can't I type in text field !!??


Rob_Che
11-05-2008, 09:30 PM
Hey all...
I have a text field on here >> http://www.sherbetpips.com/build.htm
For some reason I'm unable to type in the text fields: Address & Message... Why? it only seems to happen in FireFox...

It's the Wife's business and she'll kill me if I broked it :roll:

Anyone ?
Cheers
Rob

Cary
11-05-2008, 11:36 PM
You have the text inputs preceded by hidden inputs. Can you have the text inputs first? That seems to fix it.

Rob_Che
11-06-2008, 07:22 AM
Cary... will you marry me ? no ?

I'm not going to pretend I know why that worked but it did. Many thanks.

Sorry for the 'Urgent' notice. Don't do it kids.

Cary
11-07-2008, 04:28 AM
You're welcome. I'm not sure why it makes a difference. I couldn't find anything about this.