PDA

View Full Version : How to create software boxes


andrea
10-28-2008, 11:52 AM
There is an action script that creates some really nice looking software boxes. It is free, and it only requires that you have Adobe Photoshop installed.
Check it out here: http://www.absolutecovers.com/blog/2008/10/22/free-software-box-creator

Rob_Che
10-28-2008, 01:31 PM
hmmm...
Is this an advert Andrea or do you require our assistance with it ?

andrea
10-28-2008, 04:29 PM
Hey Rob!

Actually, I found that action script a couple of days ago and I thought some of you guys would find it useful.

It is free and I'm in no way affiliated with the site.

If you think this breaks the rules, please delete the thread.

Thanks,
Andrea

Corrosive
10-28-2008, 06:00 PM
Hey Rob!

Actually, I found that action script a couple of days ago and I thought some of you guys would find it useful.

It is free and I'm in no way affiliated with the site.

If you think this breaks the rules, please delete the thread.

Thanks,
Andrea

In that case, thanks very much for the link :)

Rob_Che
10-28-2008, 07:51 PM
Hey Andrea...

We have a very strict Spam policy so just wanted to check.
Please head over to the cafe and introduce (and tell us a bit more about) yourself... :)

Welcome and thanks for the link !
RC

digitaldesperad
10-29-2008, 10:45 PM
thanks so much..is really great! :)