PDA

View Full Version : Menu problems with Firefox


buckyb
10-27-2008, 09:55 PM
My menu displays just fine with IE 7 but with Firefox 3, it's all smooshed together. I've tried many things but no difference.

Any ideas??

http://www.slocountyhomes.com - MLS Search menu in left column

Thx,

Keith

domedia
10-27-2008, 11:44 PM
Your LI has a set height of 16px in your style.css.
Just remove it and your menu will fall into place.

buckyb
10-28-2008, 12:00 AM
Thank You!!!!