PDA

View Full Version : Manage Sites


Mary Ann
10-06-2008, 02:17 PM
In my Manage Site link, I cannot get Dreamweaver to save my remote site info. I have to go in everyday and enter the user and password. I have checked the save box.
Does anyone have any ideas?

edbr
10-07-2008, 12:52 AM
user and password? where?
remote site is on your computer or live?

Mary Ann
10-07-2008, 01:06 PM
On my hard drive, where I set the remote password and user name in Dreamweaver. Sorry I didn't answer right away.