PDA

View Full Version : how to do this menu in dreamweaver,


fattat
09-07-2008, 11:18 AM
how to do this menu in dreamweaver,
the sub menu is on the html content when rollover it

http://img391.imageshack.us/img391/780/picture1xx5.png (http://imageshack.us)

rangersjedi
09-07-2008, 05:40 PM
how to do this menu in dreamweaver,
the sub menu is on the html content when rollover it

http://img391.imageshack.us/img391/780/picture1xx5.png (http://imageshack.us)

hI,

Do you mean a spry menu?

Cheers

Paul

edbr
09-08-2008, 01:37 AM
you can do this with javascript (spry) or css check csplay.co.uk for some examples