PDA

View Full Version : Page resizeing with Browser?


offtheroad
05-12-2008, 12:39 AM
What do I need to add to my site to have it resie like this site.
http://www.thesupernationals.com/location/index.php
My side is in one large graphic in one layer with text layers on top.
Here is my site, still in the working
http://www.1jimage.com/14th_Annual_Car_Show/pages/index2.html
Oh I already did change the complete background color to all black, but I still need my graphic to expant as I make the browser wider.

jbechdel@comcast.net

domedia
05-12-2008, 01:04 PM
What do I need to add to my site to have it resie like this site.
http://www.thesupernationals.com/location/index.phpAs far as I can see,; no resizing being done on that page.

Rob_Che
05-12-2008, 01:06 PM
Is the Holden Efijy going to be there ?
http://media.techeblog.com/images/holden_01.jpg

The latest thinking is that you to be setting a wrapper div.
See here...
http://www.dreamweaverclub.com/css-center-content.php

Rob_Che
05-12-2008, 01:11 PM
I think it's the 'centering' that offtheroad is looking at ?

offtheroad
05-12-2008, 02:48 PM
Is the Holden Efijy going to be there ?
http://media.techeblog.com/images/holden_01.jpg

The latest thinking is that you to be setting a wrapper div.
See here...
http://www.dreamweaverclub.com/css-center-content.php
The page is just a starter template until my client edits it. Thanks for the link. I'll try it.