PDA

View Full Version : Show Current Record in Textfields


stoneygossard
04-25-2008, 11:06 PM
Hi,

Is there any new function in DW CS3 that will do the following:

I want to update a record.
I want to update the record through the use of a web form.
I want the current record to display in the textfields (this is the important bit!)

SG

edbr
04-26-2008, 02:01 AM
not a new function but you can do this in DW. In the applications section,record sets update records etc. or before davidj says if you consider using php/mysql david has vids on it.

davidj
04-26-2008, 11:44 AM
stoney

im disapointed

i thought you were all tooled up withe the weapons of php

check out my vids