PDA

View Full Version : Top of page gap


Death Dream
01-03-2008, 02:33 PM
I'm creating a website in Layout mode with DW CS3. Everything looks fine till I see it in the browser mode (f12) there appears to be a 6-8 pixel gap from the top of the page to where my table begins.

Has this happened to anyone else before? and if so how do you fix it?

Thanks,
Death Dream

Ricky55
01-03-2008, 05:48 PM
This is just your margins mate.

If you go into page properties and set your margins to 0.

Death Dream
01-03-2008, 08:38 PM
Ah damn that was so easy. I figured if there was nothing in that box it meant 0.

Thanks,
Death Dream