PDA

View Full Version : Brushes


wasovs4
12-27-2007, 06:32 PM
Hi Im Using Illustrator But I Dont Have Any Brushes Will Photoshop Brushes Work On Illustrator.

Thanks

davidj
12-27-2007, 06:38 PM
try them!

its part of the learning curve

wasovs4
12-30-2007, 09:41 AM
Thanks David I Will