PDA

View Full Version : DW MX and Vista problems


nadz
12-25-2007, 07:47 PM
Hi! I stumbled upon the forum while looking for an answer. recently I moved from XP to vista, and reloaded DW MX. Everytime I wanted to insert a table, I couldnt. nothing would happen. then I clicked on help, and the programme closed, same with commands, the programme closed. I looked up. One suggestion was to disable MS Groove 2007. i did that, now the programme wouldnt close, but still I cant insert a table.
Please help!!

Merry christmas.
nadz

Cary
12-26-2007, 03:35 AM
Try a dual booting system so you can use an older OS with DW MX?

davidj
12-26-2007, 04:22 PM
your title for the post was almost right

it should be ...

Vista problems