PDA

View Full Version : Validate Form List/Menus


aargus07
10-08-2007, 03:13 AM
I have a Validate Form behavior attached to the
Submit button on a form. No List/Menu fields will
appear in the dialouge taht allows you to specify
"Required" and check data ranges. All other field types
seem to appear.

Can anyone tell me how to "Require" the List/Menu
objects prior to submission

Thanks,

Dan

neonfluxx
10-08-2007, 05:32 AM
how many times you going to ask this question dude. here is the bloody extension for dreamweaver http://www.yaromat.com/dw/?ex=Check%20Form%20MX

and please don't ask again!!!!!! Posting the same question numerous times like a baby screaming for a bottle is a bit dumb and causes people not to want to help you!!!!! Some one will answer the question if you give it some time. Can i get an AMEN. I would like to see you get banned but thats not my choice. Ignoramus!

davidj
10-08-2007, 09:50 AM
hehe

I'm not the only one with a low intolerance thresh hold

we are like twins... (me being the more handsome of the two of course)

neonfluxx
10-09-2007, 04:50 AM
I'll have you know i am a super model in my own mind. Not sure about everyone else's though. LOL you crack me up DJ

aargus07
10-09-2007, 04:16 PM
Sorry neonFlux; Did'nt mean to upset you. You don't
need to "boot me", I'll just leave. I am glad though that
it takes a lot more that a few words (reading optional)
on a page repeating a techincal question to get
myself in such a tizzy. You must be rather bored. You
have a nice day now..:wink:

And thank you for the link...

neonfluxx
10-10-2007, 07:36 PM
Just don't like ignorance and people who act like children. :wink: